siegel made in germany

FESTOPAS® und NOVOTRAY® – The extra dose of hygiene

Style and substance don’t have to be opposites. Visible and tangible proof: FESTOPAS® and NOVOTRAY® made from pure melamine, the solid surface material, fascinatingly beautiful and simply practical.

Melamine combines the benefits of natural materials with the shock-resistance and non-porous qualities of acrylic, although it is insensitive to weak acids and alkalis, cleaning agents and UV light. And extremely hygienic.

A further advantage is that plastics like melamine do not oxidise! In contrast to aluminium and steel, there are no corrosion problems, no tarnishing of the surfaces, no ugly discolourations. The materials are 100% solid-coloured, nothing can peel, come away or swell.

The care and reconditioning procedures are very simple. You can find our manufacturer information for reconditioning in accordance with DIN EN ISO 17864:2004 can be found on page 12 of our brochure, which you can download here .

siegel made in germany

FESTOPAS® und NOVOTRAY® – Die Extraportion Hygiene

Ästhetik und Funktionalität müssen kein Widerspruch sein. Sicht- und fühlbarer Beweis: FESTOPAS® und NOVOTRAY® aus purem Melamin, dem massiven Oberflächenmaterial, faszinierend schön und einfach praktisch.

Melamin verbindet die Vorteile natürlicher Materialien mit der Schlagfestigkeit und Porenlosigkeit von Acryl, ist aber unempfindlich gegen schwache Säuren und Laugen, Reinigungsmittel und UV-Strahlung. Und extrem hygienisch.

Ein weiterer Vorteil: Kunststoffe wie Melamin oxidieren nicht. Im Vergleich zu Aluminium und Stahl gibt es keine Korrosionsprobleme, kein Anlaufen der Oberflächen, keine hässlichen Verfärbungen. Die Materialfarben sind 100% durchgefärbt, nichts kann abblättern, abspringen oder aufquellen.

Die Pflege- und Wiederaufbereitung ist einfach. Unsere Herstellerinformation dazu gemäß DIN EN ISO 17864:2004 finden Sie auf S. 12 unserer Broschüre, die Sie hier downloaden können